L'Authentique

The Authentic

Welcome to l'Authentique, a charming farmhouse located in the village of Landrais in Charente-Maritime. Just 10 minutes from Surgères TGV station, 20 minutes from the beaches of Châtelaillon and 35 minutes from La Rochelle, the house offers the perfect escape for your vacation.

As in each of our lodges, we are keen to welcome you in a peaceful environment conducive to reunions. Come and recharge your batteries while enjoying all the comforts that the house offers and go and discover the must-see places in the region (list of activities available on our site).

As soon as you arrive, you will be immersed in a warm and friendly atmosphere. Our priority is your comfort and well-being.

You will discover on the ground floor, a 45m2 living space with a kitchen open to the dining room where you can share friendly moments with family or friends. You will also find a large 30m2 living room offering a comfortable relaxation area, as well as a bathroom with WC, washing machine, dryer and storage space.

The 1st floor is separated into two distinct wings, each accessible by its own staircase. In each wing you will find a cozy bedroom with a double bed for peaceful nights, as well as a welcoming dormitory equipped with a double bed and two single beds, ideal for families or groups of friends. Each wing also has its own bathroom/shower room with WC, for absolute comfort.

As you leave, let yourself be charmed by the immense enclosed grounds of 3000m2 which surround the house, offering a bucolic garden where you can practice yoga at sunrise or simply relax to the sound of the birds. A private fenced swimming pool invites you to cool off on hot summer days, while a terrace with barbecue promises unforgettable evenings under the stars.

Quality bedding and bath towels provided.

A baby cot (umbrella) and a high chair are also at your disposal.


Local services are only 5 minutes away by car, giving you access to all the amenities necessary to make your stay more pleasant (grocery store, bakery, supermarket, newsagent and pharmacy)

To complete your stay, our team is at your disposal to organize a multitude of tailor-made services, in partnership with local producers. From gourmet breakfasts delivered to your door to soothing wellness treatments, we do everything we can to make your vacation truly unforgettable. And why not take advantage of our drive-thru shopping service to start your getaway with complete peace of mind?

This list is not exhaustive, do not hesitate to contact us to find out about all the services offered.

Maximum Capacity:12 person(s)
Single Bed(s) :4
Queen-Size Bed(s):4
Baby Cot(s):Yes

Check-in Time 15:30
Check Out Time 10:30

Your comfort, our services

Wifi
TV
Bathtub
  • Accès indépendant
  • Baby cot
  • Barbecue
  • Bath
  • Bath products
  • Cable / satellite
  • Child's bed
  • Coffee maker
  • Courtesy tray
  • Dishwasher
  • Double-glazed windows
  • Douche à l'italienne
  • Electric kettle
  • Films on request
  • Fireplace
  • Free WIFI
  • Freezer
  • Garden furniture
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Independent garden
  • Kitchen – kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pet friendly
  • Pool
  • Private bathroom
  • Private clothes dryer
  • Private shower room
  • Private terrace
  • Private washing machine
  • Produits d'accueil
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Separate toilet
  • Sheets and linen included
  • Shower
  • Television
  • Toaster available
  • Towel dryer
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Washing machines
  • WC séparés

Availability

Loading in progress…
Available Not available
from

315€ /night

100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
secure Payment secured by Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

Special Offers

L'Authentique

L'Authentique

Bienvenue à l'Authentique, une charmante longère située dans le village de Landrais en Charente-Maritime. À seulement 10 minutes de la gare TGV de Surgères, 20 minutes des plages de Châtelaillon et 35 minutes de La Rochelle, la maison offre une évasion parfaite pour vos vacances.

Comme dans chacun de nos gîtes, nous avons à cœur de vous accueillir dans un environnement paisible et propice aux retrouvailles. Venez vous ressourcer en profitant de tout le confort qu'offre la maison et partez découvrir les lieux incontournables de la région (liste des activités disponible sur notre site). 

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez immergés dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et conviviale. Notre priorité est votre confort et votre bien-être. 

Vous découvrirez au rez-de-chaussée, un espace de vie de 45m2 avec une cuisine ouverte sur la salle à manger où vous pourrez partager des moments conviviaux en famille ou entre amis. Vous trouverez également un grand salon de 30m2 offrant un espace de détente confortable, ainsi qu'une salle d'eau avec WC, machine à laver, sèche-linge et un espace rangement.

Le 1er étage est séparé en deux ailes distinctes et accessibles chacune par son propre escalier. Dans chaque aile, vous trouverez une chambre douillette avec un lit double pour des nuits paisibles, ainsi qu'un dortoir accueillant équipé d'un lit double et de deux lits simples, idéal pour les familles ou les groupes d'amis. Chaque aile dispose également de sa propre salle de bain/salle d'eau avec WC, pour un confort absolu.

En sortant, laissez-vous charmer par l'immense terrain clos de 3000m2 qui entoure la maison, offrant un jardin bucolique où vous pourrez pratiquer le yoga au lever du soleil ou simplement vous détendre au son des oiseaux. Une piscine privée clôturée vous invite à vous rafraîchir par les chaudes journées d'été, tandis qu'une terrasse avec barbecue promet des soirées sous les étoiles inoubliables.

Literie de qualité et serviettes de bain fournies.

Un lit bébé (parapluie) et une chaise haute sont également à votre disposition.


Les services de proximité ne sont qu'à 5 minutes en voiture, vous offrant l'accès à toutes les commodités nécessaires pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréables (épicerie, boulangerie, supérette, tabac-presse et pharmacie)

Pour parfaire votre séjour, notre équipe est à votre disposition pour organiser une multitude de prestations sur mesure, en partenariat avec des producteurs locaux. Des petits déjeuners gourmands livrés à votre porte aux soins bien-être apaisants, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vos vacances soient véritablement inoubliables. Et pourquoi ne pas profiter de notre service de courses au drive, pour commencer votre escapade en toute tranquillité ?

Cette liste n'étant pas exhaustive, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour connaître l'ensemble des prestations proposées.

Capacité maximum : 12 personne(s)
Lit(s) simple(s) :4
Lit(s) queen size : 4
Lit(s) bébé :Oui

Heure d'arrivée 15:30
Heure de départ 10:30

Votre confort, nos services

Wifi
Télévision
Baignoire
  • Accès indépendant
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Aspirateur
  • Baignoire
  • Barbecue
  • Bouilloire électrique
  • Câble / Satellite
  • Cafetière
  • Chaise bébé
  • Cheminée
  • Congélateur
  • Cuisine - coin cuisine
  • Double vitrage
  • Douche
  • Douche à l'italienne
  • Draps et linges compris
  • Films à la demande
  • Four
  • Grille-pain
  • Jardin indépendant
  • Lave linge privatif
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Lit bébé
  • Lit enfant
  • Machine à laver
  • Micro-ondes
  • Piscine
  • Plateau de courtoisie
  • Produits d'accueil
  • Produits de bains
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Salle de bain privative
  • Salle d'eau privative
  • Salon de jardin
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Sèche linge privatif
  • Sèche serviettes
  • Télévision
  • Terrasse privative
  • TNT
  • Toilettes séparées
  • WC séparés
  • Wifi gratuit

Disponibilités

Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible
à partir de

315€ /nuit

Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
secure Paiement sécurisé par Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

Offres Spéciales